Click to enlarge..

In Memory of our angels who without warning where taking from us, we now walk a new path one we didn’t ask to walk. We awake each day not knowing if tears or smiles will accompany us, not knowing if we’ll walk that day or fall to our knees. To all the families who have loved and lost my heart hurts for you. Tiernan’s Mom Always…

The New Me! Tiernan's Mom

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Karen says:

    Thank you for doing these.

  2. Keira says:

    I found an image on pinterest that I love, pinterest indicated the image was “found” here. It is blue with an angel in the upper left corner, and weeping parents in the lower right extending their arms toward their angel baby who is being given to / taken by the angel … I would love to find out who the artist is. Can you help me?

Leave a comment